Take your business to the next level with NFTs Stable Guaranteed Platform.

   +34 633 577 469   Av. ernesto Sarti, 10 - Santa Cruz de Tenerife, España

A Team Together Since 2019

NFTs Guaranteed was born as a project idea in March 2019 from the 20-year experience of the founders of JCAdvisers in the fields of international finance, marketing and communications, and software development.

Nfts Guaranteed Team 2024
Nfts Guaranteed
Nfts Guaranteed Team 2024
Nfts Guaranteed Team 2024
Nfts Guaranteed Team 2024
Nfts Guaranteed Team 2024

We are technologists,
designers, marketers,
and Finance Mangers but first and foremost.

Meet our amazing team

The NFTs Guaranteed Team and JCAdvisers combine a Passion for StartUp Projects, industry experience and proven expertise in Finance, Development, Marketing, and Communications.

gianni.innocenti@nftsguaranteed.com
Gianni Innocenti
CEO
Co-Founder
giovanna.ferrante@nftsguaranteed.com
Giovanna Ferrante
Project Manager
mario.ottobre@nftsguaranteed.com
Mario Ottobre
Co-Founder
Advisor
matteo.magliola@nftsguaranteed.com
Matteo Magliola
Swisse
Senior Advisor
peter.regent@nftsguaranteed.com
Peter Regent
Co-Founder
Ad.Financial
lisa.stewart@nftsguaranteed.com
Lisa Stewart
Social Manager
marco.notarbartolo@nftsguaranteed.com
Marco Notarbartolo
Co-Founder
Digital Development
mirko.notarbartolo@nftsguaranteed.com
Mirko Notarbartolo
Social Manager

We are special with our values

Teamwork

Motivation

Communication

Productivity

Creativity

Trusted

Ready to Fly? Let’s Start with Us!